Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Skip to Calendar Results
Thursday 27 Jan 2022
Hearing
HEARING: Chapter A and Administrative Regulations Amendments
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 27 Jan 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 27 Jan 2022
Hearing
HEARING: Chapter C Amendments
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 10 Feb 2022
Hearing
Horton's Campground and North Truro Camping Area
Virtual Hearing: https://capecodcommission.org/cpr/join, Passcode: join
Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 984 6951 8441
1:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 10 Feb 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 11 Feb 2022
Tentative
Thursday 24 Feb 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 28 Feb 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 10 Mar 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Cape Cod Water Protection Collaborative
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccwpc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
10:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 10 Mar 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 11 Mar 2022
Tentative
Monday 21 Mar 2022
Tentative
Thursday 24 Mar 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 07 Apr 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 08 Apr 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Coastal Resources Subcommittee
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bccrs/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 962 2377 8326
9:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 21 Apr 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 25 Apr 2022
Tentative
Thursday 05 May 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 11 May 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 13 May 2022
Tentative
Monday 16 May 2022
Tentative
Thursday 19 May 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 02 Jun 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 10 Jun 2022
Tentative
Thursday 16 Jun 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 27 Jun 2022
Tentative
Thursday 30 Jun 2022
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join, passcode: join
Phone:  (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 968 0382 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 08 Jul 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 18 Jul 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 12 Aug 2022
Tentative
Monday 15 Aug 2022
Tentative
Friday 09 Sep 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 19 Sep 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 14 Oct 2022
Tentative
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Tentative
Friday 04 Nov 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 21 Nov 2022
Tentative
Friday 09 Dec 2022
Tentative
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
Meeting Placeholder
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 19 Dec 2022
Tentative
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon