Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Skip to Calendar Results
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
Cancelled
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Cancelled
Monday 21 Jun 2021
Tentative
Thursday 01 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 09 Jul 2021
Tentative
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 15 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 19 Jul 2021
Tentative
Thursday 29 Jul 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 11 Aug 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 12 Aug 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 13 Aug 2021
Tentative
Monday 16 Aug 2021
Tentative
Thursday 26 Aug 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 08 Sep 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 09 Sep 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Water Protection Collaborative
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccwpc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 994 0515 8977
10:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 09 Sep 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 10 Sep 2021
Tentative
Monday 20 Sep 2021
Tentative
Thursday 23 Sep 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 07 Oct 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 08 Oct 2021
Tentative
Wednesday 13 Oct 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 18 Oct 2021
Tentative
Thursday 21 Oct 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 04 Nov 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 10 Nov 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | 1-929-205-6099, Meeting ID 944 2493 9934.
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Friday 12 Nov 2021
Tentative
Monday 15 Nov 2021
Tentative
Thursday 18 Nov 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 02 Dec 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Wednesday 08 Dec 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Barnstable County Economic Development Council
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/bcedc/join | Phone: (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 944 2493 9934
5:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Thursday 09 Dec 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Water Protection Collaborative
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccwpc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID: 994 0515 8977
10:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Friday 10 Dec 2021
Tentative
Thursday 16 Dec 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Monday 20 Dec 2021
Tentative
Thursday 30 Dec 2021
Meeting
AGENDA: Cape Cod Commission
Virtual Meeting: Access Online or Via Phone
https://capecodcommission.org/ccc/join | Phone (929) 205-6099, Meeting ID 968 0032 0087
3:00 PM
Add to Calendar
Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon