Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Commission officers for 2017

The Cape Cod Commission voted its slate of officers at its June 9 meeting, naming Sandwich Representative Harold “Woody” Mitchell as Chair for FY2017.

The Commission elects its officers annually to coincide with fiscal year, July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017. Mitchell was first appointed as Sandwich representative in 2013. He served as secretary in FY2015 and vice chair in FY2016.

Yarmouth Representative Jack McCormack will serve as vice chair for FY 2017. He is a past chair, vice chair and most recently secretary. He was first appointed as representative by the Yarmouth Board of Selectmen in 2009.

Wellfleet Representative Roger Putnam will serve as secretary for FY 2017. He has served Wellfleet since 2008.

Search Circle Icon Search Icon Document Icon Video Icon PDF Icon CSV/XLS Icon